airbeds
 HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Air Beds Unlimited, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mattresses in Highlands Ranch CO

Toll Free:
1-866-925-3737
1-866-Wake Rested

 
   


 HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.


Air Beds Unlimited, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mattresses in Highlands Ranch CO

Home » Air Beds and Air Mattresses

 Checkout
Series 8, Emerald Air Bed Reviews for the product - Series 8, Emerald Air Bed (Back to product)
 
 
21 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Recomend in a Heartbeat!

- 30th March 2017

I bought a split king power platform (Brio 60) and king split air mattress (Series 8, Emerald) . I was quoted almost $8000 for a competitors air bed. I already owned the competitors airbed and not only does Air Beds Unlimited blow the doors off my old bed in quality but more than $3200 less expensive. Again at least 3 times better quality too. I am in Massachusetts and was worried about the company, quality and making a bad purchase. Boy did I worry for nothing. They know their business. I will recommend them to anyone and will buy again from them in a heartbeat.

Wonderful Bed!

- 01st March 2017

We have had our bed for about a month and it has been nothing but phenomenal! We were concerned for the first week but found out that we were not using the bed as intended. Thanks for all of your advice and support!

Kevin J., Telford, PA


Thank You For Selling Me My New Air Bed!

- 28th February 2017

I want to thank you for selling me the Emerald queen size air bed. I have not slept very well in the last year. I was tossing and turning every night, going from the couch and back to my old bed every night. Since I have been sleeping in my new air bed, I have slept through the whole night and feel like my 8 hours of sleep is 10 hours or more. For some reason now I am beginning to dream again lately and I have not had a dream in about 2 years. This bed is by far the best investment I have made in my life time. To sleep again is just pure heaven. It is amazing on how my body feels, no more shoulder pain, no more back pain and all I can equate it to is my new air bed I purchased from Air Beds Unlimited. Again Thank!


Andrew J Mondroski


The Best Air Bed Anywhere.

- 08th November 2016

We have been sleeping on our new Air Bed for about 6 weeks and although it took a little getting used to, we could not be happier! Thanks for all of your help.

Robert J. Winnetka, IL


Thank You!

- 07th November 2016

We were looking at the Sleep Number beds and thought that there must be other products out there. We found you and boy are we glad we did! We have been sleeping on our Series 8 Emerald for about 3 weeks and have never woke up more rested. Norman is raving to all of our friends.

Thanks for taking the time with me!

Judith N.


What a Relief

- 07th November 2016

We have had our bed for about a month and both myself and my husband have been getting the best sleep ever. Thanks again for taking the time with us so that we would get the right bed.

Sandra


Love It!

- 03rd October 2016

We saw the NEW Sleep Number Memory-Foam bed after it was marked down 50% and your Emerald is still, by far, a much better bed. We have only had it for 3 weeks but we are loving it!

Thanks for the Quality and Savings!

- 30th January 2016

You are right, A Better Bed at a Much Better Price. We saved a lot of money over the supposed "Best Prices Of The Year/Semi Anual Sales" and the bed is more than we even expected.

Pierce S. Marienville, PA


Excellent Delivery Driver

- 29th January 2016

Good afternoon,


This message is for the manager of Con-Way Freight, but we have also included Air Beds Unlimited, as they contracted for this delivery. My name is Tim A. A few minutes ago I received a scheduled shipment of an air mattress and its components. The invoice number is 561-275-XXX.


Although the largest box was damaged on delivery, it appears on initial observation that the damage did not impact the product inside.


My actual reason for writing is to share with you the most positive experience we have ever had with a large delivery to our home (and we have had several). This was our first experience with Con-Way Freight. The driver who delivered our bed was amazing. Unfortunately, we did not get his name. He was professional, engaging, outgoing and extremely helpful. He took the time to actually examine the product with us, specific to the damage, before noting it on the order. We were not rushed at all. Considering that today is New Years Eve, and most people are hurrying to finish up for the day, we did not get that feeling from him. I am disabled, and the driver worked with my wife in accepting the delivery. We are so very pleased with the overall experience he offered; and were disappointed that he rejected our attempt to "tip" him due to company policy. We hope that by sending this email that you can please be sure to recognize him for his efforts. The driver today certainly exemplified the highest quality of customer service.


Thank you,


Tim and Julie A.
West Seneca, NY 14224


Finally a Bed for Me and My Husband!

- 01st December 2015

We have only had this bed a week but are so happy with it! Ours is the split King which we got so we could also have the separate adjustable frames. We are both sleeping so much better and this is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! Thank you for your help while I was trying to figure it all out!

Pamela H. Chicago, IL


WHAT A GREAT BED

- 06th July 2015

Great Bed! Didn't remember how wonderful a Great Nights Sleep feels!

Kim S., Topanga Canyon, CA


We Love Our Bed!

- 30th May 2015

We love our bed! Thanks for taking such quick care of our minor problem. You can be assured that we will recommend your company to all our friends and family. This is the best use of our income tax refund ever. Thanks Again!

Cindy and Kevin R, Green Bay, WI


Thank you for my wonderfully comfortable bed!

- 29th April 2014

Good Morning,

I wanted to drop a line to let you know how pleased we are with our Air Bed Unlimited bed. As you can see we purchased the Series 8 bed but I must say that I had major anxiety over ordering a bed via the internet that I had never even gotten to lay on!

I worked with Michael who was very knowledgeable and helpful. But what really eased my anxiety was when I found a "timeshare owners group" thread in which someone posted that they had one of your beds as well as two of the sleep number beds; and that they preferred your product both in comfort and quality. That was all I needed to hear as I felt it was a totally unsolicited and unbiased opinion.

I am so glad I did not let my anxiety stop me (and to any future potential customer who may be facing the same anxiety I say...go for it, you will NOT be disappointed)!

Thank you for my wonderfully comfortable bed!

Sincerely,

Kathleen Ruoss

P.S. My husband loves it too :)


I Have Fibromalgia and Sleep Like A Baby!

- 27th August 2013

We have had our Emerald 8 bed for 1 year, it is the best money I ever spent! I have fibromyalgia so its hard to find a comfortable position. With the Air Bed I sleep like a baby, totally comfortable all night. I highly recommend the Air Bed!

Julie Malovotte Oak Lawn, IL


Great Service

- 04th January 2013

Thanks for the replacement, great service!
I am glad we purchased our beds from you!



Thanks,
Antone L.


Blows Away The Competetion!

- 27th August 2011

My wife and I have had our bed for about 2 months and we both can say that this is the best investment that we have made, since we were first married! We shopped for 6 months and it was worth it! We recommend checking out the competition and then check out Air Beds Unlimited. You'll get a really superior bed and you will save a bundle.

Brock L., Atlanta, GA


Best Investment Ever!

- 16th June 2011

Roberta and I wanted to say how much we are enjoying our Split King Air Beds and Adjustable Bed Frames. My acid reflex is so much better and Roberta says that I am not snoring any more. That right there, is worth the price of admission.

Thanks Again!

Larry E., Plymouth, WI


Worth Every Penny!

- 07th July 2010

We don't normally comment about products that we buy, but this is an exception. My husband are and myself have been totally pleased with our Air Bed purchase. We didn't quite know what to expect but after many calls and much investigation, Air Beds Unlimited made us feel totally confident about our internet purchase.

Thanks Again!

Stacy and Franklin K.


Best Air Bed Available!

- 06th April 2010

I am an engineer who is almost too through. I researched Air Beds for over 3 months and after a completed investigation, decided that Air Beds Unlimited, would be our choice. We have not regretted our decision for one moment! It took a little getting used to, coming from a "Spring Bed", but now we are floating on Air. Thanks also, for the quick delivery!

Frank H. Chicago, IL


Love It!

- 23rd February 2010

I HAVE AN EMERALD 8 QUEEN DUAL AND ONCE I FOUND THAT RIGHT NUMBER I JUST CANT BELIEVE IT. I USE TO ONLY SLEEP 3-5 HOUR AT THE MOST A NIGHT. NOW I GET 7-8 EASY

THANKS!


Thanks!

- 21st January 2010

I was looking at a tempur-pedic mattress when I saw you on the Internet. Not only does this bed offer Memory-Foam and Latex, it offers Air Suspension. I now get the best of both worlds. Thanks for an enjoyable online shopping experience.

Click to review this product

 

Error Fetching Details: Unknown column 'pImage' in 'field list'