airbeds
 HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Air Beds Unlimited, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mattresses in Highlands Ranch CO

Toll Free:
1-866-925-3737
1-866-Wake Rested

 
   


 HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.


Air Beds Unlimited, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mattresses in Highlands Ranch CO

Home » Air Beds and Air Mattresses

 Checkout
Series 4, Tanzanite Air Bed Reviews for the product - Series 4, Tanzanite Air Bed (Back to product)
 
 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Nice Bed!

- 08th August 2017

We just got our new Series 4, Air Bed and are very happy with our purchase.

Very Happy With Our Bed!

- 26th July 2017

I received my king size Tanzanite bed in May of 2017. I have been extremely satisfied. The Customer service when I placed my order was excellent. Delivery was prompt. Set-up of the bed was simple and quick (with two people). And my husband and I have been delighted with the comfort. We have use vastly different settings and now wonder why we thought we could both be comfortable on the same bed!

Thanks,

G. Rosenblum Cato, NY


We have never slept...........Better!

- 31st May 2017

Good Afternoon:

We just wanted to say thank you for offering such a great product!

W L Simpson Abbeville, AL


Better Air Bed Than Select Comfort

- 19th February 2017

My husband and I are on a fixed income but we really wanted a new "Air Bed". After seeing all the commercials on the TV we decided to go to the Mall and check out the Sleep Number Beds. They were nice but the salesgirl was really high pressure. That's when my husband Ralph decided to look on the internet. Boy are we really glad that he did. After reading about your beds, compared to Select Comfort, there were so many advantages with your bed, plus we saved a bundle and didn't have to pay tax or shipping. Thanks for the no pressure help!

Betty M., Orlando, FL


Fast Delivery and Great Help.

- 03rd February 2017

Help on the phone and delivery was great. We should have probabbly spent more! The bed is very comfortable, though we probably should have got a bed with memory- foam. We got the entry level pump but would recommend going with the digital. Without a digital readout, it is hard to find the optimal setting again.

Jason M. Spokane Valley, WA


Done With Cheap, Temporary Beds!

- 06th January 2017

I was tired of buying Aero Beds and having them DEFLATE! This airbed is going to last forever.

Kathy D., Carroll, TX


Better Than Select Comfort.

- 18th October 2016

We visited a Sleep Number store in Colo. Springs and looked at how their beds were put together. After comparing on the internet, we decided on your Series 4 Air Bed. When we got it, there was no comparison in quality! You do have a much better bed and it cost us much less. Thanks!

Happy Enough to Buy Another

- 17th October 2016

We have had our bed for a couple of months and really enjoy it but now are going to give it to our daughter and get one with the Memory-Cell for us.

Raul G., Sesquehanna, PA


No Pressure from Them!

- 30th September 2016

I was a little skeptical about buying a bed over the Internet but after dealing with your professional team, all my concerns vanished. Thanks for a very pleasant shopping experience. I really like my air bed!

Kim H. Orlando, FL


Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!

- 15th March 2016

THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YOU DID VERY WELL, RECIEVED THE AIR CELL MATTRESS TODAY, IT'S IN PLACE READY FOR OUR GUEST TOMORROW.
WILL BE SHOPPING WITH YOU AGAIN!!!

THANKS AGAIN!!!
SINCERELY,
CLOEY R., Winthrop, IA


Really Comfortable.

- 12th March 2016

Got this bed about a year ago, after trying both a memory foam mattress and a Sleep Number Dual. This bed is perfect and we sleep really well on it. Two thumbs up!

Thanks!

- 04th February 2016

Customer service explained to my brother how to assemble 2 TXL Air Beds. He (my brother)did not watch the video or read the instructions and ended up installing the rails upside down! Needless to say, the bed looked funny. We called customer service back and they immediately told us what we needed to do, without making us feel like idiots! Now the beds work GREAT.

Thanks!

- 20th January 2016

We have been saving for a new Bed and boy is it worth it! Thanks for the Great Customer Service.

Fast Shipping!

- 28th January 2011

Thanks for getting our new bed to us, so fast! We're lovin it.

I received a much better product for less money, period.

- 01st May 2010

I received my airbed yesterday & would like to describe my purchase experience. My old mattress was a Sealy Posturpedic. It is about 5 1/2 years old. For the past 6 months or so it has caused many sleepless nights & just as many mornings with an aching lower back. I cannot believe how quickly it went from comfortable to miserable. I finally had enough & started searching for a better mattress. A couple of my friends told me to look at a Sleep Number bed so I did. They are nice & I just about purchased one. I decided to research this a little more on the internet & that's how I found Air Beds Unlimited. I told one of my friends about your company & she was skeptical & I have to admit I was too. The product reviews that I read convinced me that purchasing a bed from your company would be a good decision. My friends advice was to purchase a Sleep Number bed locally. Obviously it was my decision & I disagreed with her advice so I placed my order with your company.
I purchased the Series 4 Tanzanite bed. Setting it up was easy. As I removed the items from the packaging I couldn't help but notice the quality of your products. Everything included was a much higher level of quality than I was expecting. I cannot believe how nice the mattress cover is & how durable the dual air chambers are. I can already tell that these will last for a very long time. I followed the set up instructions, then inflated the dual chambers, placed the comfort layer over the air mattress & zipped the mattress cover closed with ease. My fitted bed sheet fits the mattress perfectly & the mattress fits the box spring perfectly also. Since I have already looked at Sleep Number bed I was able to compare your bed to theirs. There is no comparison. Your product is superior & not just by a little. I cannot believe that I purchased a much better product & for a lot less. Your bed is everything you said it was and more. I could not be happier. I have to say to anyone considering to purchase an air bed that they can purchase a bed from your company with 100% confidence. You guys really deliver what you promise. It's no wonder the BBB gave you an A+. As far as I am concerned that rating isn't high enough. The bottom line is I received a much better product for less money, period. I just had the best night of sleep that I can remember. I had to get up early so I was only able to get about 6 hours of sleep but I feel like I slept 8 hours. My back feels great & so do I.
I cannot thank you enough for making my entire purchase experience a very positive one.
Sincerely,
Michael J Anderson

Waukee, Iowa


Click to review this product

 

Error Fetching Details: Unknown column 'pImage' in 'field list'