airbeds
 HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. 

Toll Free:
1-866-925-3737
1-866-Wake Rested

 
   


 HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.




Home » Vulcanized Rubber, "I-Beamed", Air Chambers, Canvas Covered, Dual Welded/Bonded, with Reinforced, Commercial Grade Hoses.
(Can Replace Many Other Brands)

 Checkout
Vulcanized Rubber, Canvas Covered, Dual Welded,  Reviews for the product - Vulcanized Rubber, Canvas Covered, Dual Welded, "I-Beamed", Air Chamber(s) (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Thank You!

- 01st May 2019

Michael was a great help today. I called to get information about what I would need to replace the air chambers in my old bed and he wanted me to check some things to make sure I really needed the chambers. He told me to check if it was just the hose or connector. Unfortunatly I have to replace the chambers...but I don't mind buying it from someone who cares about their customers! Thank you Michael

A Happy Customer

- 01st May 2019

I received the new chamber this morning. It is installed and is working well.
The defective chamber was packed as per instruction and was shipped using the Label provided.

Thank you for your prompt response to my problem.

A happy customer,

Raul Garcia, Houston.TX


Great Product and Service!

- 25th April 2019

They (duel queen mattresses) arrived yesterday and I had a wonderful rest last night!! Thank you for the great service.

NinaSue Unionville, MO


Great Air Bed Replacement Parts!

- 20th April 2019

We thought that we were stuck with a useless bed but you guys came to the rescue. The company that we originally bought our bed from was out of business! (Sleep Better/Dream Number) Your replacement is MUCH BETTER BUILT than the ones that came with our bed! Thanks Again!

Randall J., Yuma, AZ


Much Better Than Originals

- 19th April 2019

Good Afternoon:

We just received a set of your replacement chamber and they are much more heavy duty that the original one. My wife and I both like the baffling effect and the way they are constructed. These should last a long, long time!

Jackie C., Kent, WA


Better Built and not Cheap!

- 16th April 2019

After reading about your air chambers, your technology really made sense. We didn't like the idea of a foam motion divider in the middle. The support around all the edges is great.

Sandra O. Memphis, TN


Replacement Parts are Better Than the Originals!

- 11th April 2019

We bought a Knockoff of your bed and the air chambers fell apart. We're glad we found your replacement parts, they are so much heavier duty and now our bed will last for years!

Much Better Construction

- 09th April 2019

We bought an Air Bed, some 10 years ago, that looks like yours but it must have been a cheap copy. Their hoses on their Air Chambers developed DRY ROT so we replaced both of them with yours. Your construction seems to be so much better. At least we could replace the air chambers only and not have to buy the complete bed!

Vince P., Omaha, NE


Much Better Than The Original!

- 09th April 2019

We have had our air bed for 10 years and one air chamber was leaking. The company we bought the bed from, was out of business. We found Air Beds Unlimited, who had the correct replacement part and now our air bed is as good as new. Thanks for the quick delivery!

Michael D.


Just wanted to say THANK YOU!!!

- 03rd April 2019

Just wanted to say THANK YOU!!! The chambers are awesome and the install was a cinch. Its like brand new. I will definitely recommend you to all we know in the market. Keep up the great work!!!

Ruben R., Tucson, AZ


The bed is working great and is exceptionally comfortable!

- 29th March 2019

After replacing the pump and one air chamber, the bed is working great. Thanks for all the great customer service and the no hassel replacement stuff. The bed is working great and is exceptionally comfortable!

Michael P., Williams, AZ


Better than New!

- 15th March 2019

The company we bought our Air Bed from went out of business. We had problems with one of our chambers and bought a replacement from Air Beds Unlimited. It fits perfectly and now we have our Air Bed back. Thanks!

Click to review this product

 

Error Fetching Details: Unknown column 'pImage' in 'field list'